

CHAMPIONSHIP



Speedworks Motorsport Championship

Taupo Car Club Track 1 3.320 km

TRS - Q1 (15 mins)

Castrol Toyota Racing Series

1/02/2019 16:15

Sorted on best lap time

Qualifying (15:00 Time) started at 16:18:38

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap	Hometown
1	10	Liam Lawson	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.137		142.054	6	NZ
2	8	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.245	0.108	141.872	7	NZ
3	22	Lucas Auer	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.475	0.338	141.486	7	Austria
4	7	Raoul Hyman	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.737	0.600	141.048	6	South Africa
5	28	Cameron Das	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.739	0.602	141.045	3	USA
6	12	Artem Petrov	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.835	0.698	140.885	5	Russia
7	54	Calan Williams	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.856	0.719	140.850	8	Australia
8	36	Kazuto Kotaka	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.872	0.735	140.824	8	Japan
9	86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.915	0.778	140.753	3	NZ
10	30	Esteban Muth	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.017	0.880	140.584	3	Belgium
11	11	Jackson Walls	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.204	1.067	140.275	7	Australia
12	5	Petru Florescu	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.248	1.111	140.203	5	Romania
13	66	Parker Locke	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.562	1.425	139.688	7	USA
14	21	Dev Gore	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.937	1.800	139.079	4	USA
15	16	Thomas Smith	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.388	2.251	138.353	2	Australia
16	9	Petr Ptacek	Toyota Racing Series	1:30.419	6.282	132.185	1	Czech Republic

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Melanie Coleman

Orbits

Clerk of the Course - Terry O'Brien

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Taupo Car Club